Fashion-Hermite

Welcome to my simple life

Friday favorites

on May 17, 2013

Sorry I haven’t been around lately, I was not feeling so good. I’m still a bit hill but I can make a friday favorites anyway, it will cheer me up!

One thing that cheers me up the most is nature. When I feel bad, I go for a walk in the woods and I connect with its spirits. Call me crazy but there’s an energy there which is very powerful. Hugging a big tree always make me feel better.

Second time I found animal remains in the woods behind the house.was found
I love Kevin Russ’s pictures, can you tell? Hahaha! You can always buy prints of his pictures on society6.com . This guy is traveling in North America, taking pictures only with his iphone and living with the selling of the prints. You can learn more about him here. I would LOVE to do what he’s doing!
Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • animal animals a picture a day art baby blogger tips creepy despicable me dogs fail family favorite food forest friday garden gardening home horse house HTML Iphone apps june kevin russ Kirsty Mitchelle minion nature photography pinterest putre-fashion review sponsor tea travel vintage weird work
